February 22, 2012

  • Moving to blogger.

    I was very organizationally dependent on a specific tagging system here that is completely messed up now by Xanga.  It even screws up using this blog as an archive since I can't link to tags that will consistently show all the posts under that tag.  The posts just aren't there unless I sign in, and those posts that didn't show up weren't private.  So, w/e.  

    Anyway, I'm going to "move" to blogger at http://double-woe-seven.blogspot.com/.  I use that account quite a bit to comment around the blogosphere anyway and I haven't had any problems with it.  Nothing fancy is going on over there right now, but given that The Richard Carrier Project is now public (which I've been working on since the day Obama was elected in 2008), I'll probably end up blogging contributions that supplement that inventory such as this review of the debate between Carrier and Dr. Douglas Jacoby.

    Cheers, Xanga.  But as Dr. Manhattan said, nothing ever ends.  

     

     

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *