October 28, 2011

  • (vlogging) FOX News' "Job Gods" (in 3D)

    Thought I'd try some vlogging on youtube.  It's nice to rant n rave sometimes.  Warning:  Me uncensored.  I may even use some inappropriate language.  And sarcasm.  Loads of sarcasm.  

    Hope you don't mind crossing your eyes for the stereoscopic effect to work (here's a quick tutorial if you don't know how to look at 3D without the glasses:  http://starosta.com/3dshowcase/ihelp.html).  

    We'll call it an "in depth" rant.  ;)  Anyway, I present to you, "The Job Gods":

    Here's a motivational poster I made that I used in the video at the end:

    Feel free to stealz it, but please at least give credit.  :)

    Ben

Comments (4)

  • WTF

    Is this designed for 3D because I don't have my colored glasses with me, and I feel like I'm tripping out!

    Once I get a good webcam, I'm going to start vlogging, too. Hopefully including debates with other people.

  • "I regret that I only have 1 job to lose to another country." FTW

    Don't fuck with the job gods! haha

  • You could benefit by one of these; http://www.bluecataudio.com/Products/Product_Dynamics/ it's a software limit/compressor for your audio. 

    I agree totally. Good job Ben. 

  • Motivational poster:  "please at least give credit".

    Say it with metadata.  Jpegs, among other formats, will store scads of data. IPTC gives you nifty predefined fields, even. Plus the generic comment box. Embed your credit!

    Also, it could be linked to a copy that is just a bit larger. But many, many eProps to you.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *